Make your own free website on Tripod.com

April Services

Home | March Services | February Services | January Services | December Services | November Services | October Services | September Services | August Services | July Services | June Services | May Services | April Services

April Services

Previous Services

James "Micky" Halley

Mr. James "Micky" Halley, 67, of Milwaukee, WI, passed on Sunday, April 30, 2007.  Funeral services were held Friday, May 11, 2007, at 12 PM at Haile's Funeral Home Chapel with burial in St. Matthew United Methodist Church Cemetery.

Pauline Danzy

Mrs. Pauline Danzy, 68, of Bethune, SC, passed on Monday, April 23, 2007.  Funeral services were held Saturday, April 28, 2007, at 2 PM at  Sandy Level Baptist Church with burial at Mill Creek Baptist Church Cemetery.

Irene Williams

Evangelist Irene Willimas, 68, of Bethune, SC, passed on Thursday, April 19, 2007.  Graveside services were held Monday, April 23, 2007, at 11 AM at Sandy Level Baptist Church Cemetery.

James Carter, Sr.

Mr. James Carter, Sr., 61, of Camden, SC, passed on Tuesday, April 15, 2007.  Funeral services were held Sunday, April 29, 2007, at 2 PM at St. Matthew United Methodist Church with burial in church cemetery.

Talmadge Drakeford

Mr. Talmadge Drakeford, 51, of 210 C hampion St., Camden, SC, passed on Sunday, April 15, 2007.  Funeral services were held at 2 PM, on Friday, April 20, 2007, at Mt. Zion Baptist Church.

Alberta Sims Muhammad

Mrs. Albert Sims Muhammad, 81, of Camden, SC, passed on Wednesday, April 11, 2007.  Funeral services were held Friday, April, 2007, at 2 PM at St. Matthew United Methodist Church with burial in Emmanuel UM Church Cemetery.

Minnie McCartha

Mrs. Minnie McCartha, 104, of Camden, SC, passed on Tuesday, April 3, 2007.  Funeral services were held Saturday, April 7, 2007, at 2 PM at Camden First United Methodist Church with burial in Cedar Cemetery.

John Ransom

Mr. John Ransom, 68, of Rembert, SC, passed on Sunday, April 1, 2007.  Funeral services were held Thursday, April 5, 2007, at 3 PM at Pine Grove AME Church with burial in Sandhill Cemetery.

Enter second column content here

Enter supporting content here

In Loving Memory of Those We Serve...The Haile-Nelson Family and Staff